A Service For Professionals Monday, October 23, 2017
Contact (202) 540-8337
Healthcare Industry Today
A Service For Professionals Monday, October 23, 2017 11614 Sources 411,232,667 Articles 3,134,516 Readers
Contact (202) 540-8337

Merit Medical Systems to Announce Third Quarter Results on October 25, 2017

/EIN News/ -- SOUTH JORDAN, Utah, Oct. 12, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- Merit Medical Systems, Inc. (NASDAQ:MMSI), a leading manufacturer and marketer of proprietary disposable devices used primarily in cardiology, radiology and endoscopy, announced today that it will release its financial results for the quarter ended September 30, 2017, after the close of the stock market on Wednesday, October 25, 2017.

Merit will hold its investor conference call (conference ID 96826880) on the same day (Wednesday, October 25, 2017) at 5:00 p.m. Eastern (4:00 p.m. Central, 3:00 p.m. Mountain, and 2:00 p.m. Pacific).  The telephone numbers to call are (domestic) (844) 578-9672; and (international) (508) 637-5656.  A live webcast will also be available for the conference call at merit.com.

ABOUT MERIT
Founded in 1987, Merit Medical Systems, Inc. is engaged in the development, manufacture and distribution of proprietary disposable medical devices used in interventional, diagnostic and therapeutic procedures, particularly in cardiology, radiology and endoscopy.  Merit serves client hospitals worldwide with a domestic and international sales force totaling approximately 290 individuals.  Merit employs approximately 4,700 people worldwide with facilities in South Jordan, Utah; Pearland, Texas; Richmond, Virginia; Malvern, Pennsylvania; Rockland, Massachusetts; San Jose, California; Maastricht and Venlo, The Netherlands; Paris, France; Galway, Ireland; Beijing, China; Tijuana, Mexico; Joinville, Brazil; Markham, Ontario, Canada; Melbourne, Australia; Tokyo, Japan; and Singapore.

Contact: Anne-Marie Wright, Vice President, Corporate Communications
Phone: (801) 208-4167  e-mail: awright@merit.com  Fax: (801) 253-1688

Primary Logo

Powered by EIN News