ICU Medical, Inc. Announces Time of Third Quarter 2017 Earnings Call

SAN CLEMENTE, Calif., Oct. 12, 2017 (GLOBE NEWSWIRE) -- ICU Medical, Inc. (Nasdaq:ICUI), a leader in the development, manufacture and sale of innovative medical devices used in infusion therapy and critical care applications, today announced the time of its third quarter 2017 earnings release and conference call.

/EIN News/ -- The Company will release its third quarter 2017 results on Thursday, November 9, 2017 at approximately 4:00 p.m. EST (1:00 p.m. PST) and will be conducting a conference call concerning those results at 4:30 p.m. EST (1:30 p.m. PST) on Thursday, November 9, 2017. The call can be accessed at (800) 936-9761, international (408) 774-4587, conference ID 99528019. The conference call will be simultaneously available by webcast, which can be accessed by going to the Company's website at www.icumed.com, clicking on the Investors tab, clicking on the Webcast icon and following the prompts. The webcast will also be available by replay.

About ICU Medical, Inc.

ICU Medical, Inc. (Nasdaq:ICUI) develops, manufactures and sells innovative medical devices used in vascular therapy, and critical care applications. ICU Medical's product portfolio includes IV smart pumps, sets, connectors, closed transfer devices for hazardous drugs, cardiac monitoring systems, along with pain management and safety software technology designed to help meet clinical, safety and workflow goals. ICU Medical is headquartered in San Clemente, California. More information about ICU Medical, Inc. can be found at www.icumed.com.

CONTACT:

ICU Medical, Inc.

Scott Lamb, Chief Financial Officer

(949) 366-4227

ICR, Inc.

John Mills, Partner

(646) 277-1254

Primary Logo

Powered by EIN News